One Visit. One Price. Nationwide.

Auckland | Henderson

Henderson Medical Centre,
2 Montel Avenue, Henderson
Call: (0800) DR SNIP
(0800) 377 647

Location-family-phone

Your Leading Auckland Vasectomy Provider

Henderson Clinic Dates

Thursday, 7 July 2022
Thursday, 4 August 2022
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Thursday, 1 September 2022
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Thursday, 13 October 2022
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Thursday, 8 December 2022
Thursday, 22 December 2022

Snip Vasectomy Auckland | Henderson

Snip Vasectomy Auckland is leading the way for scalpel-free vasectomy in New Zealand. Our modern, speedy, no-scalpel technique will have you back to your old self in no time – just shooting blanks! Without a doubt getting the Snip is the most effective method of permanent contraception.

In just one visit, you’ll be sorted. Within 30 minutes, you’ll be strutting out of the clinic as a contraceptive hero.

Our Henderson branch of Snip Vasectomy Clinc is located at Henderson Medical Centre, 2 Montel Avenue, Henderson.

Parking:

Safe, Fast, Effective

Getting the Snip is fast, safe and simple. Our scalpel-free technique uses a laser-like device to seal off the tubes carrying sperm.  So there is no need for cutting or stitching. This state-of-the-art technology ensures that your vasectomy procedure is quick and pain-free. Less hassle and no worries!

Snip has been around the block for over 15 years. Our team of expert doctors perform over 3500 successful scalpel-free vasectomies each year. With extensive experience in vasectomy care and sexual health medicine, you can rest easy knowing your balls are in good hands.

Snip is your leading vasectomy clinic. With clinics right around New Zealand it is easy to book a time and location that suits you. No GP referral required. So you can book directly with us.